The Migos Just Officially Launched Their “Culture II” Album

The Migos Just Officially Launched Their “Culture II” Album

By: Bri Taylor


As one of the world’s biggest rap groups of all time, the Migos never cease to amaze the music community. One thing is for sure, the trio is far from boring as they have just released their Culture II album. The highly anticipated album comes almost a year after their breakout-album, Culture which released Jan. 27, 2017. The Culture II marks the Migos third studio album and includes a track list of over 24 songs extended over 106 minutes.

The already acclaimed album, includes some of the industry’s biggest heavyweights as artists such as Drake, Cardi B, Post Malone, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj and Gucci Mane are featured throughout. The hit soundtrack includes the previously-released popular singles “MotorSport,” “Stir Fry,” and “Supastars” executive produced by group member Quavo and DJ Durel.  However, the Migos didn’t stop there as they also included an all-star production team. Among the many contributors, the Culture II album credits Kanye West, Zaytoven, Pharrell, Murda Beatz and 808 Mafia as some of the albums top producers.

Migos’ Culture II Tracklist

1. “Higher We Go”
2. “Supastars”
3. “Narcos”
4. “BBO (Bad Bitches Only)” Feat. 21 Savage
5. “Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)”
6. “Walk It Talk It” Feat. Drake
7. “Emoji a Chain”
8. “CC” Feat. Gucci Mane
9. “Stir Fry”
10. “Too Much Jewelry”
11. “Gang Gang”
12. “White Sand” Feat. Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign and Big Sean
13. “Crown the Kings”
14. “Flooded”
15. “Beast”
16. “Open It Up”
17. “MotorSport” Feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B
18. “Movin’ Too Fast”
19. “Work Hard”
20. “Notice Me” Feat. Post Malone
21. “Too Playa” Feat. 2 Chainz
22. “Made Men”
23. “Top Down on da NAWF”
24. “Culture National Anthem (Outro)”
(Visited 72 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in